Skip to content

It’s Dancing Mom!

February 18, 2011

Son #3:  Mom, I don’t want to listen to music.  You’ll chase me and make me dance with you.

Me:  I’m going to listen to music while I clean.

#3:  OK, but don’t make me dance with you.

Me:  OK.  (Starts cleaning)

#3:  Aren’t you going to chase me and make me dance with you?

Me:  No.  You said not to.

#3:  Come on!  Chase me and make me dance with you!

So I put this on, grabbed him, and “forced” him to dance.  He yelled, “IT’S DANCING MOM!!!!”  I knew he secretly loved it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

