Skip to content

Facebook Rejection

April 5, 2011
tags:

If someone ignores your friend request on Facebook (or blocks you), do you ……

A.  Accept it and move on

B.  E-mail the person and ask why they haven’t accepted your request

C.  Send them another friend request (if not blocked)

D.  Make another account and send another request to people who have blocked you

The long story I told about my awkward situation back in February – the lady I’m having trouble with is doing everything but A.  A mutual friend accepted a request from her second account, which means she has been reading what I wrote on her wall.  I’m grateful for the tip I received because I have now blocked her again. 

*sigh*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

