Skip to content

Not Much Time to Ramble

June 2, 2011

There are so many things I want to write about, but so little time!  I’ve been working hard on organizing and decluttering again, plus I’m trying to potty train my daughter.  That’s a lot of work.  I also have my ten or so music students.

After a recent conversation, I am eager to write about how women are treated in our church and how I feel about not having the priesthood.  I’ve been pondering it while working on my projects, but I don’t have enough time or the concentration I need at the moment.  Expect a post soon(ish) though.  :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 3, 2011 12:41 am

    I can’t wait for your post :) Anne-Marie and I were discussing this yesterday, and how the sisters in our ward tend to bag the “Priesthood” and men in general during their RS meetings…

Leave a Reply

