Skip to content

IE Problems

September 13, 2011

I haven’t been able to get my wordpress reader to work for weeks.   So annoying.  I’m using Google Chrome and now it works.  That figures.

With blogger, I have to use Chrome to post more than one picture at a time.  With Firefox, the cursor jumps to the beginning of the post when I hit enter, so that drives me nuts.

The latest version of IE doesn’t work with Twitter either.  I know, there are much worse problems in life, but I should be able to catch up with my friends’ blogs now.  :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

